Contact info

HongKong Royal Machinery Parts Co.,Ltd. 
Tel:00852-64835209 
Fax:00852-95172259
Email: sales@hkroyalmachinery.com

DISTRIBUTORS

Need help finding a Bearing dealer near you?

To use the Royal dealer locator below, simply enter your address and select the type of equipment you're looking for. Or, if you already know the name of the dealer you're searching for, you can type in the dealer's name for a Email.



Austria
Audi Machine Consulting (AMC)
Pfongau Mitte 9
Neumarkt am Wallersee 5203
Tel: +43 6216 40222
Fax: +43 6216 402 102
Contact: Isabella Feusch
AVK Group
Rue Jean-Baptiste Baeckstraat 33 B2
Bruxelles, Brussels 1191Belgium
Tel: +32 (0) 2 348 6047
Fax: +32 (0) 2 347 4159
Contact: Peter Natowicz
E-mail: natowicz@avkgroup.be
AVK Group Studiotech SA NV
Houtweg 7 Bruxelles 1139
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 266 1389
Fax: +32 2 266 1311
Patrick Augustus
E-mail: info@studioktech.be
Studiotech SA NV Bulgaria^ Back to top
Bearings Vid Consult Ltd
Delta Center, Floor 3
251 Okolovrasten pat Str
Sofia 1779 Bulgaria 
Tel: +359 2 964 2225
Fax: +359 2 964 2265
Contact: Plamena Vladimirova
E-mail: plamena@vid.bg
Website: www.vid.bg
Czech Republic
Tel: 261 260 272
Fax: 261 227 689
Contact: Jan Kadlec
E-mail: jan.kadlec@avmed.cz
Website: www.avmed.cz
AV Media Denmark^ Back to top
Danmon Group A/S Sindalsvej 48B
Risskov DK-8125
Denmark
Tel: +45 87 459 813
Fax: +45 86 244 812
Contact: Peter Warnich
E-mail: peter.warnich@danmkk.dk
Website: www.danmkk.dk
Danmkk Group A/S
Holmberg-Consult APS Veksovej 71 Bronshoj DK-229
Finland
Tel: +358 9 774 1235
Fax: +358 9 701 7233
Contact: Eero Saarinen
E-mail: sales@mediaade.fi
Website: http://mediaade.fi
Medi Trade France
SAV France 31 Rue Bouret Paris 75019
France
Tel: +33 153 382 129
Fax: +33 142 404 986
Contact: Bertrand Chevojon
E-mail: bchevojon@savll.tv
Website: www.savll.com
SAV France Georgia
Savll Trade 169 Vazha- Pshavela Ave Tbilisi 1210
Italy
Tel+39 (0)6 30.555.12
Tel/Fax +39 (0)6 35.50.12.59
Antonello Di Vincenzo
E-mail: sales@blutekparts.it
Website: www.blutekparts.it
Blutek Srl
Latvia
Kugu Str. 11 Riga LV -1948 Latvia
Tel: +371 745 2276
Fax: 371 762 4978
Contact Name: Kalvis Baumanis
E-mail: kalvis.baumanis@hannuk-pro.com
Website: www.hannuk-pro.com
Lithuania
Hannu Parts
Tel: +37 041 520 195
Fax: +37 041 520 142
Contact: Arunas Uksas
E-mail: arunas@tvck.lt
Website: www.tvck.lt
Sheimynishkiu str. 1A Vilnius LT-09312 Lithuania
Norway
VideoUtstyr Norge Stanseveien 4 0977 Oslo
Tel +47 22 80 40 12
Fax +47 22 80 40 31
Contact: Jan Borgen
E-mail: Jan@videouttyr.no
Website: http://www.videouttyr.no
Russia
Matrix Engineering
Berezovaya Alleya, 5A Moscow 127277 Russia
Tel: +74 959 715 529
Fax: +74 959 715 569
Contact Name: Alexey Riesen
E-mail: alexey.riesen@matrix.ru
Website: www.matrix.ru
Spain
Rekord Broadcast
C/ Martínez Izquierdo, 19.
28029 Madrid Spain
Tel: +34 913562689
Fax: +34 913554961
Contact: Jesús Coronel
E-mail: jcoronel@rekordbroadcat.com
Website: www.rekordbroadcat.com

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9